DETAILS

[email protected]
+41 22 959 59 78

Opening Hours
7:30 – 00:30
Breakfast
From Monday to Friday: 6:30am to 10:30am
From Saturday and Sunday : 7am to 11am
Lunch
From Monday to Sunday : 12pm to 2:30pm
Dinner
From Monday to Sunday : 7pm to 10pm
All day menu
From Monday to Sunday : 12am to 10pm
BOOK NOW
LE LOTI

New get-away destination

In 2021, Michel Reybier wished to reinvent Le Loti at La Réserve Genève in order to tell another story. The new Restaurant & Bar area has been totally redesigned to create a single universe, which extends onto the terrace and blurs the boundaries between indoors and outdoors.

The decor conjures up a fabled ‘elsewhere’, a blend of distant influences joyfully intertwined by Jacques Garcia. In this dreamlike travel journal, blue, beige and ochre create a soft and luminous atmosphere that continues outside. Everywhere, the mysterious jungle atmosphere dotted with ferns and exotic flowers invades the premises, under the attentive gaze of the legendary parrots.

Gourmet round-the-world journey

An insatiable traveler driven by keen curiosity about other cultures, The Loti Restaurant & Bar offers you an eclectic new menu featuring top-notch culinary specialties from around the world. For both lunch and dinner, the menu has plenty to suit everyone – a real feat given that everything is home-made and prepared to order, based on uncompromising produce sourcing. The overarching themes are absolute freshness and a focus on local origins, with exclusively Swiss meats and priority given to regional vegetables…

READ MORE
MENU - ALL DAY
MENU - LUNCH AND DINNER
SUSHIS MENU
AFTERNOON TEA MENU
DRINKS MENU

DÉTAILS

[email protected]
+41 22 959 59 78

Petit déjeuner
Lundi au vendredi : 7h00 à 10h30
Samedi et dimanche : 7h à 11h
Lunch
Lundi au dimanche : 12h à 14h30
Dîner
Lundi au dimanche : 19h à 22h
Carte all day
Lundi au dimanche : 12h à 22h
RÉSERVEZ
LE LOTI

Une nouvelle destination évasion

En 2021, Michel Reybier a souhaité réinventer Le Loti de La Réserve Genève pour raconter une autre histoire. Le nouveau Restaurant Bar a été totalement repensé, pour créer un seul et même univers, qui se prolonge sur la terrasse et efface la frontière dedans-dehors.

Le décor imagine un ailleurs fantasmé, mix d’influences lointaines joyeusement entremêlées par Jacques Garcia, Dans ce carnet de voyages onirique, le bleu, le beige et l’ocre dessinent une ambiance douce et lumineuse. Partout, l’atmosphère mystérieuse d’une jungle de fougères et de fleurs exotiques envahit les lieux, sous le regard des légendaires perroquets.

Voyage gourmand autour du monde

Voyageur insatiable, curieux d’autres cultures, Le Loti Restaurant & Bar vous propose une nouvelle carte éclectique, qui décline les meilleures spécialités culinaires du monde entier. Midi et soir, la carte a largement de quoi mettre tout le monde d’accord, une vraie prouesse puisque tout est fait maison et minute. Fraîcheur absolue, origine locale privilégiée, avec des viandes suisses exclusivement et des légumes de la région en priorité…

De la sole meunière au bœuf Black Angus, de la salade de pousses d’épinards truffe et parmesan au ceviche de crevettes, ponzu et coriandre… La tentante sélection de crudo sous influence péruvo-nipponne côtoie les suggestions de saison, asperges, truffe ou gibier selon l’époque. Du côté des douceurs légères en sucres, le millefeuille au caramel et noix de pécan rivalise avec la Poire Belle Hélène au chocolat Grand Cru et vanille.

EN LIRE PLUS
MENU - ALL DAY
MENU - DÉJEUNER ET DINER
CARTE SUSHIS
MENU DE NOËL
MENU DE NOËL - ENFANTS
MENU DU NOUVEL AN
MENU DU NOUVEL AN - ENFANTS